Telephone Directory

Name & DesignationOffice Phone No.E-Mail
HEAD QUARTER : NAGPUR
DIRECTOR CELL
Dr. N.G. Patil, Director0712-2500386
0712-2500534(F)
director.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
Nitin.Patil@icar.gov.in
ADMINISRTATION
Sh. Ramdeen, CAO0712-2500545
0712-2500664
Ramdeen@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ashwani Garg, CF&AO0712-2500545
0712-2500664
ashwani.garg@icar.gov.in
DIVISION OF SOIL RESOURCE STUDIES
Dr. P. Tiwary, Pr. Scientist & Head0712-2500545 Pramod.Tiwary @icar.gov.in
ptiwary70@yahoo.co.in
DIVISION OF REMOTE SENSING APPLICATION
Dr. G.P. Obi Reddy, Pr. Scientist & Head0712-2500545 GPO.Reddy@icar.gov.in
obireddygp@gmail.com
DIVISION OF LAND USE PLANNING
Dr. H. Biswas, Pr. Scientist & Head0712-2500545 hrittick.biswas@icar.gov.in
PME CELL
Dr. H. Biswas, Pr. Scientist & Incharge0712-2500545hrittick.biswas@icar.gov.in
LIBRARY & DOCUMENTATION UNIT
Dr.(Mrs.) Jiji Cyriac, ACTO & Incharge0712-2500545 jijisija@yahoo.com
nbssluplibrary@gmail.com
SALES & PUBLICATION UNIT
Dr.(Mrs.) Jiji Cyraic, ACTO & Incharge0712-2500545 jijisija@yahoo.com
nbssluplibrary@gmail.com
REGIONAL CENTRE : BANGALORE
Dr. V. Ramamurthy, Pr. Scientist and Head080-23412242
080-23415683
Ramamurthy.V@icar.gov.in
hd_rcb.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL CENTRE : DELHI
Dr. Jaya N. Surya, Pr. Scientist and Head 011-25843104
011-25841624
Jaya.Surya@icar.gov.in
hd_rcd.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL CENTRE : JORHAT
Dr. Sanjay .K. Ray, Pr. Scientist and Head (Acting) 0376-2311358
Sanjay.Ray@icar.gov.in
hd_rcj.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL CENTRE : KOLKATA
Dr. Feroze Hasan Rahman, Pr. Scientist and Head 033-23586926
033-23590727


Feroze.Rahman@icar.gov.in
hd_rck.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL CENTRE : UDAIPUR
Dr. B.L. Mina, Pr. Scientist and Head 0294-2471421
0294-2471326(F)
bl.meena1@icar.gov.in
hd_rcu.nbsslup@icar.gov.in