Institute Management Committee (IMC, 2022) of ICAR-NBSS&LUP was held on 15th November 2022 at Hgrs. Nagpur

Institute Management Committee (IMC, 2022) of ICAR-NBSS&LUP was held on 15th November 2022 at Hqrs. Nagpur under the chairmanship of Dr. B. P. Bhaskar Director, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Nagpur. The hon'ble members who attended the meeting are Dr. Adlul Islam, ADG (SWM), Dr. B. L. Mina, Dr. Nayan Ahmad, Dr. R. P. Mishra, Dr. A. Murkute, Dr. R. Sable and Dr. A. P. Nagar, Member Secretary. The special invitees are Dr. N. G. Patil, Pr Scientist, Dr. Pramod Tiwary, Pr Scientist, Dr. Uday Saikia, Pr Scientist, Dr. B. N. Ghosh, Pr Scientist, Dr. Rajendra Hegde, Pr Scientist, and Dr. (Mrs.) J.N. Surya, Pr Scientist, Dr.G. P. Obi Reddy, Pr Scientist, Sh. Ashwani Garg Senior Finance& Account Officer, Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jatav Administrative Officer, Sh. Toran Prasad, Assitant Administrative Officer.

